IACS Bureau

IACS is organized as a Bureau that consists of a President, the Secretary General, the President-Elect or immediate Past-President, three Vice-Presidents, and the Heads of the six Divisions who may be seconded by deputies.

IACS Bureau 2023-2027

Bureau Meeting in Montreal, Canada, July 2019
Bureau Meeting in Christchurch, New Zealand, February 2017